BPP University
BPP University — direct tie-up partner in London, United Kingdom.
Apply / request evaluationAdmission information
Eligibility
Requirements
Application deadlines
- Jan Intake: Mid-November
- May Intake: Mid-March
- Sep Intake: Mid-July
- (Recommended 8–10 weeks prior to start date)
Scholarships
- International PG Bursary: £1,000 – £1,500 (Automatic evaluation for strong academics)
- Dean's / Merit Scholarship: £2,000 – £3,000 (Based on profile & interview)
Campuses
- London Campus
- Birmingham
- Bristol
- Cambridge
- Leeds
- Manchester
- Newcastle
- Nottingham
- Reading
Fee structure
• UG: £11,000 – £13,366 / year • PG (12 Mo): £18,600 – £19,000 total • PG (18 Mo PDP): £22,000 – £23,000 total • Deposit: 60% of 1st year fee for CAS
Courses
BSc (Hons) Accounting and Finance
Finance · Not specified · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£11,000 – £13,366 / yearBSc (Hons) Applied Management
Business · Not specified · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£11,000 – £13,366 / yearBSc (Hons) Transformational Leadership
General · Not specified · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£11,000 – £13,366 / yearBSc (Hons) Nursing (Adult / Mental Health)
Health · Not specified · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£11,000 – £13,366 / yearMaster's in Business Administration (MBA)
Business · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 totalMSc Management with AI
Business · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 totalMSc Management with Digital Marketing & AI
Business · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 totalMSc Engineering Management
Business · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 totalMSc Technology Management
Business · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 totalMSc Healthcare Leadership & Management
Business · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 totalMSc Accounting and Finance
Finance · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 totalLLM / BTC / SQE Routes
General · 12 months · Intake: January / February; May / June; September / October
£18,600 – £19,000 total